//
you're reading...
Festivals, Musings

Day Two

Today’s film experience is turning out to be much more glamorous, or should I say ‘chic’!

Having safely negotiated the red carpet (!) and collected my ticket from the box office, I was waiting in the foyer to be allowed into the screen when I turned round and found myself within touching distance of the director, François Ozon! He seems lovely, quite unpretentious and in a remarkably good mood, considering he spent the last half an hour doing press interviews.

Can’t wait to see the film. Oh, and I think I may be hooked on film festivals…

IMG_3544.JPG

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

