//
you're reading...
Musings, Top Tens

Top Ten: Past BAFTA Winners

In the run up to the BAFTAs, I had a quick flick back through the past winners of the Best Film Award. There have been some cracking films over the years – from Bridge Over the River Kwai to Ben-Hur, Lawrence of Arabia and My Fair Lady – but I have limited my list to the past 25 years, as I’ve seen pretty much all of these. Of these, I’ve narrowed down my Top Ten, as follows:

1. The Pianist
2. The English Patient
3. The Artist
4. The King’s Speech
5. Slumdog Millionnaire
6. Schindler’s List
7. Goodfellas
8. Argo
9. Four Weddings and a Funeral
10. Atonement

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

