//
you're reading...
Musings

S Is For…

I may have found the best book ever written (well, ok, maybe that is a bit of a stretch, but it certainly comes close).

After a couple of months of trying to avoid the hype (and firmly resisting buying a copy online), on Sunday I finally tracked down a copy of the JJ Abrams/Doug Dorst masterpiece that is S in Fulham’s Nomad Books. Two days later, and although I’ve only managed to read the first few pages, I’m already hooked!

Filled with marginalia and paraphernalia galore, and with links springing up online to follow-up material, it looks like this will keep me entertained for hours on end! One thing is for sure – I won’t be lending out my copy any time soon…

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

